ennldeesptgrrusk
WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Peru Bolivia Argentina Dakar 2018 | Etappe 14 - Waypoints (Motor)
zaterdag, 20 januari 2018 | Córdoba > Córdoba
Pos
Naam
Merk
DSS1
WP1
WP2
ASS1
Tijd
Pos
Tijd
Verschil
Pos
1(1)
002 - Matthias Walkner (AUT)
KTM
41:33:42(1)42h11m04s(1)42h48m36s(1)43h06m01s43h06m01s(1)43:06:01+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
047 - Kevin Benavides (ARG)
HONDA
41:56:13(2)+00:20:24(2)+00:18:03(2)+00:16:53+00:16:53(2)43:22:54+00:16:53(2)
3(3)
008 - Toby Price (AUS)
KTM
42:01:27(3)+00:25:51(3)+00:24:05(3)+00:23:01+00:23:01(3)43:29:02+00:23:01(3)
4(4)
019 - Antoine Meo (FRA)
KTM
42:23:59(4)+00:48:19(4)+00:48:33(4)+00:47:28+00:47:28(4)43:53:29+00:47:28(4)
5(5)
003 - Gerard Farres Guell (ESP)
KTM
42:35:01(5)+01:00:52(5)+01:01:23(5)+01:01:04+01:01:04(5)44:07:05+01:01:04(5)
6(6)
040 - Johnny Aubert (FRA)
GAS GAS RALLY REPLICA
43:28:54(6)+01:53:46(6)+01:53:20(6)+01:53:53+01:53:53(6)44:59:54+01:53:53(6)
7(8)
061 - Oriol Mena (ESP)
HERO
43:57:11(8)+02:23:38(7)+02:23:14(7)+02:22:52+02:22:52(7)45:28:53+02:22:52(7)
8(7)
010 - Pablo Quintanilla (CHL)
HUSQVARNA
43:40:31(7)+02:24:05(8)+02:24:12(8)+02:24:05+02:24:05(8)45:30:06+02:24:05(8)
9(9)
029 - Daniel Oliveras Carreras (ESP)
KTM
44:13:15(9)+02:37:46(9)+02:37:08(9)+02:37:20+02:37:20(9)45:43:21+02:37:20(9)
10(10)
068 - Jose Ignacio Cornejo Florimo (CHL)
HONDA
44:13:59(10)+02:40:17(10)+02:41:42(10)+02:42:36+02:42:36(10)45:48:37+02:42:36(10)
26(26)
128 - Maikel Smits (NLD)
KTM
49:32:54(26)+08:04:33(26)+08:09:53(26)+08:13:53+08:13:53(26)51:19:54+08:13:53(26)
35(35)
051 - Hans-jos Liefhebber (NLD)
KTM
53:17:54(35)+11:49:30(34)+11:56:07(34)+12:00:24+12:00:24(35)55:06:25+12:00:24(35)
41(41)
048 - Jurgen Van Den Goorbergh (NLD)
KTM
54:40:32(41)+13:11:02(39)+13:17:55(39)+13:22:15+13:22:15(41)56:28:16+13:22:15(41)
49(49)
121 - Edwin Straver (NLD)
KTM
59:53:24(49)+18:28:59(47)+18:38:18(46)+18:42:12+18:42:12(49)61:48:13+18:42:12(49)
75(75)
050 - Mirjam Pol (NLD)
HUSQVARNA
79:38:33(75)+38:17:52(73)+38:33:34(72)+38:39:38+38:39:38(75)81:45:39+38:39:38(75)
83(83)
118 - Luc Van De Huijgevoort (NLD)
KTM
104:59:47(83)+63:37:50(81)+63:50:26(80)+63:55:25+63:55:25(83)107:01:26+63:55:25(83)