ennldeesptgrrusk
WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Peru Bolivia Argentina Dakar 2018 | Stage 14 - Waypoints (Truck)
Saturday, January 20 2018 | Córdoba > Córdoba
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS1
WP1
WP2
ASS1
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
500 - Eduard Nikolaev (RUS)
KAMAZ
53:13:33(1)53h55m48s(1)54h37m50s(1)54h57m37s54h57m37s(1)54:57:37+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
512 - Siarhei Viazovich (BLR)
MAZ
57:07:32(2)+03:54:42(2)+03:55:29(2)+03:57:17+03:57:17(2)58:54:54+03:57:17(2)
3(3)
507 - Airat Mardeev (RUS)
KAMAZ
58:34:38(3)+05:21:25(3)+05:22:30(3)+05:22:34+05:22:34(3)60:20:11+05:22:34(3)
4(4)
508 - Artur Ardavichus (KAZ)
IVECO
59:50:10(4)+06:35:43(4)+06:37:19(4)+06:38:22+06:38:22(4)61:35:59+06:38:22(4)
5(6)
510 - Martin Macik (CZE)
LIAZ
61:16:24(6)+07:59:52(5)+07:58:48(5)+07:58:45+07:58:45(5)62:56:22+07:58:45(5)
6(5)
511 - Teruhito Sugawara (JPN)
HINO
61:13:21(5)+08:03:43(6)+08:08:41(6)+08:10:16+08:10:16(6)63:07:53+08:10:16(6)
7(8)
517 - Gert Huzink (NLD)
RENAULT
62:32:18(8)+09:18:26(7)+09:18:51(7)+09:19:23+09:19:23(7)64:17:00+09:19:23(7)
8(9)
509 - Ton Van Genugten (NLD)
IVECO
62:42:44(9)+09:26:53(8)+09:25:22(8)+09:24:54+09:24:54(8)64:22:31+09:24:54(8)
9(10)
516 - Maurik Van Den Heuvel (NLD)
SCANIA
62:54:35(10)+09:41:08(9)+09:42:44(9)+09:55:05+09:55:05(9)64:52:42+09:55:05(9)
10(11)
502 - Dmitry Sotnikov (RUS)
KAMAZ
63:18:02(11)+10:02:43(10)+10:03:52(10)+10:03:47+10:03:47(10)65:01:24+10:03:47(10)