ennldeesptgrrusk
WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Peru Bolivia Argentina Dakar 2018 | Stage 14 - Waypoints (SxS)
Saturday, January 20 2018 | Córdoba > Córdoba
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS1
WP1
WP2
ASS1
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
356 - Reinaldo Varela (BRA)
CAN - AM
70:50:07(1)71h37m03s(1)72h22m15s(1)72h44m06s72h44m06s(1)72:44:06+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
361 - Patrice Garrouste (FRA)
POLARIS
71:43:35(2)+00:49:25(2)+00:54:07(2)+00:57:37+00:57:37(2)73:41:43+00:57:37(2)
3(3)
387 - Claude Fournier (FRA)
POLARIS
80:52:19(3)+10:02:51(3)+10:08:35(3)+10:09:25+10:09:25(3)82:53:31+10:09:25(3)
4(4)
396 - Jose Luis Pena Campo (ESP)
POLARIS
80:56:08(4)+10:06:55(4)+10:11:41(4)+10:13:20+10:13:20(4)82:57:26+10:13:20(4)
5(5)
351 - Camelia Liparoti (ITA)
YAMAHA
98:34:08(5)+27:46:39(5)+27:52:51(5)+27:54:15+27:54:15(5)100:38:21+27:54:15(5)
6(6)
362 - Leo Larrauri (ARG)
CAN - AM
203:18:23(6)+132:24:29(6)+132:22:08(6)+132:20:12+132:20:12(6)205:04:18+132:20:12(6)