ennldeesptgrrusk
WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Peru Bolivia Argentina Dakar 2018 | Stage 14 - Waypoints (Quad)
Saturday, January 20 2018 | Córdoba > Córdoba
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS1
WP1
WP2
ASS1
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
241 - Ignacio Casale (CHL)
YAMAHA
52:03:39(1)52h46m01s(1)53h28m16s(1)53h47m04s53h47m04s(1)53:47:04+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
249 - Nicolas Cavigliasso (ARG)
YAMAHA
53:40:55(2)-(-)-(-)+01:38:52+01:38:52(2)55:25:56+01:38:52(2)
3(3)
246 - Jeremias Gonzalez Ferioli (ARG)
YAMAHA
54:08:51(3)+02:04:13(2)+02:06:48(2)+02:08:14+02:08:14(3)55:55:18+02:08:14(3)
4(4)
282 - Marcelo Medeiros (BRA)
YAMAHA
56:29:05(4)+04:24:20(3)+04:27:30(3)+04:30:00+04:30:00(4)58:17:04+04:30:00(4)
5(5)
248 - Alexis Hernandez (PER)
YAMAHA
56:38:16(5)+04:34:49(4)+04:37:54(4)+04:38:53+04:38:53(5)58:25:57+04:38:53(5)
6(6)
266 - Dmitriy Shilov (KAZ)
YAMAHA
58:41:28(6)+06:39:34(5)+06:42:33(5)+06:44:57+06:44:57(6)60:32:01+06:44:57(6)
7(7)
251 - Nelson Augusto Sanabria Galeano (PRY)
YAMAHA
59:15:14(7)+07:11:06(6)+07:12:08(6)+07:12:56+07:12:56(7)61:00:00+07:12:56(7)
8(8)
254 - Kees Koolen (NLD)
BARREN RACER
60:24:13(8)+08:20:59(7)+08:22:03(7)+08:24:58+08:24:58(8)62:12:02+08:24:58(8)
9(9)
245 - Axel Dutrie (FRA)
YAMAHA
60:32:18(9)+08:28:24(8)+08:29:24(8)+08:30:22+08:30:22(9)62:17:26+08:30:22(9)
10(10)
280 - Giuliano Horacio Giordana (ARG)
YAMAHA
61:18:07(10)+09:14:19(9)+09:16:16(9)+09:18:25+09:18:25(10)63:05:29+09:18:25(10)
21(21)
268 - Jan Bastiaan Nijen Twilhaar (NLD)
CAN - AM
82:17:28(21)+30:42:51(21)+30:45:47(20)+30:48:58+30:48:58(21)84:36:02+30:48:58(21)