ennldeesptgrrusk
WELCOME BACK! - ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ! - BEM VINDO DE VOLTA! 
Peru Bolivia Argentina Dakar 2018 | Stage 14 - Waypoints (Bike)
Saturday, January 20 2018 | Córdoba > Córdoba
Pos
Name
Brand
DSS1
WP1
WP2
ASS1
Time
Pos
Time
Variation
Pos
1(1)
042 - Maurizio Gerini (ITA)
HUSQVARNA
48:04:35(1)48h42m36s(1)49h24m46s(1)49h43m04s49h43m04s(1)49:43:04+00:00:00(1)
2(2)
035 - Loic Minaudier (FRA)
KTM
50:42:16(2)+02:40:50(2)+02:43:09(2)+02:44:01+02:44:01(2)52:27:05+02:44:01(2)
3(3)
043 - David Pabiska (CZE)
KTM
54:45:10(3)+06:43:37(3)+06:46:17(3)+06:48:23+06:48:23(3)56:31:27+06:48:23(3)
4(4)
063 - Adrien Mare (FRA)
KTM
57:13:20(4)+09:15:18(4)+09:17:55(4)+09:20:57+09:20:57(4)59:04:01+09:20:57(4)
5(5)
121 - Edwin Straver (NLD)
KTM
59:53:24(5)+11:57:27(5)+12:02:08(5)+12:05:09+12:05:09(5)61:48:13+12:05:09(5)
6(6)
080 - Laurent Lazard (URY)
KTM
60:26:33(6)+12:29:28(6)+12:30:26(6)+12:33:25+12:33:25(6)62:16:29+12:33:25(6)
7(7)
095 - Juan Agustin Rojo (ARG)
KTM
60:46:58(7)+12:50:52(7)+12:56:51(7)+13:02:13+13:02:13(7)62:45:17+13:02:13(7)
8(8)
108 - Fausto Vignola (ITA)
HUSQVARNA
60:58:52(8)+12:58:43(8)+13:00:16(8)+13:04:42+13:04:42(8)62:47:46+13:04:42(8)
9(9)
125 - Donovan Van De Langenberg (ZAF)
KTM
61:58:14(9)+14:02:56(9)+14:07:01(9)+14:10:13+14:10:13(9)63:53:17+14:10:13(9)
10(10)
093 - Maciej Berdysz (POL)
KTM
62:42:44(10)+14:45:44(10)+14:48:25(10)+14:52:12+14:52:12(10)64:35:16+14:52:12(10)